Delhi Police Driver PE & MT 2023 Admit Card Out

By | March 27, 2023

Name of Post: Delhi Police Driver PE & MT 2023 Admit Card Out

Short Information: Delhi Police PE and MT Admit Card 2023 was made available online. Visitors to the official website,, may see and download the Delhi Police admission card for candidates who will be doing the physical examination and measurement test.The Male 2022 Examination for Delhi Police Constable (Driver) will start on April 14, 2023, and finish on April 28, 2023.”The PE & MT of shortlisted candidates for the post of Constable (Driver) Male in the Delhi Police-2022 Examination will be started with effect from 14.04.2023 to 28.04.2023, according to an official announcement regarding the matter.” Candidates may click the link below to get their Admit/e-Admission Certificate for PE & MT by clicking on the respective Admit Cards/e-Admission Certificate.

Important Dates

  • Application Begins: 08 July 2022
  • Last Date to Apply Online: 29 July 2022 (upto 11 pm)
  • Last Date to Pay Exam Fee: 30 July 2023
  • Exam Date: 14 April 2023 to 28 April 2023
  • Admit Card Available: 27 March 2023

Application Fee 

  • For General / OBC / EWS : 100/-
  • For SC / ST : 0/-
  • For Ex-Service Man : 0/-
  • Pay Examination Fees Online Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking Only or Pay Offline Through E-Challan.

Age Limit

  • Minimum Age to Apply: 21 years.
  • Maximum Age to Apply: 30 years
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per Delhi Police Driver PE & MT 2023 Recruitment Rules.


  • Applicants should have Intermediate (12th) passed from a Board recognized by the Government of India or equivalent.
  • HMV Driving License
  • Knowledge of Maintenance of Vehicles

Vacancy Details Total

CategoryOpenEx-service manTotal

Useful Important Links

Apply OnlineClick Here
Download Admit CardClick here
Download NotificationClick Here
Official Website LinkClick Here

Region Wise Admit Card Links

RegionOfficial Websites
North Eastern RegionClick Here
Eastern RegionClick Here
Western RegionClick Here
Central RegionClick Here
MP Sub-RegionClick Here
North Western RegionClick Here
Southern RegionClick Here
North RegionClick Here
KKR RegionClick Here